Contracts awarded by buyers in Portugal
15 awards from Portugal in the last 45 days of TED notices we keep, newest first. About the feed.
Latest awards
| Published | Contract | Buyer | Winner | Value | Proof |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-10-19 | DEP 5026007175 - AQUISIÇÃO DE EQUIPAMENTOS DE PINTURA DE COMPONENTES AERONÁUTICOS PARA A BA11 | Estado Maior da Força Aérea | Ferrol 2 Máquinas e Ferramentas, SA. | 75,175 EUR | 721877-2026 |
| 2026-10-19 | Prestação de serviços de seguros | APCC - Associação de Paralisia Cerebral de Coimbra | Victoria Seguros, S.A. | 381,010.44 EUR | 721734-2026 |
| 2026-10-19 | Aquisição de produtos alimentares para as unidades alimentares de exploração direta e restantes atividades dos Serviços de Ação Social do Instituto Politécnico de Coimbra | Serviços de Ação Social da Universidade Politécnica de Coimbra | MEIGAL ALIMENTAÇÃO, SA; António Pedro Pinto, Lda; Recheio Cash & Carry, S.A. and 9 more | 286,816.49 EUR | 721730-2026 |
| 2026-10-19 | Aquisição de serviços de gestão e dinamização da Startup-Barreiro | Município do Barreiro | Mendes Gonçalves - Territórios Criativos, S.A. | 215,100 EUR | 721316-2026 |
| 2026-10-19 | Prestação de serviços de transporte escolar para os alunos da Escola Básica de Paredes de Coura e Jardins de Infância (anos letivos 2026/2027 e 2027/2028) | Município de Paredes de Coura | Empresa de Transportes Courense, Lda | 654,080 EUR | 720994-2026 |
| 2026-10-19 | 40/CP/AT/2026 - Aquisição de infraestruturas de suporte à solução de VMware e outros sistemas da AT | Autoridade Tributária e Aduaneira | Consórcio externo chefiado e representado pela CLARANET II SOLUTIONS, S.A. | 3,640,195.48 EUR | 720841-2026 |
| 2026-10-19 | Aquisição de serviços de desinfestação e controlo de pragas urbanas | Município de Lagos | LUTHISA-Lusitana de Tratamentos de Higiene, Unipessoal, Lda. | 432,000 EUR | 720538-2026 |
| 2026-10-19 | Conceção-Construção do Serviço de Procriação Medicamente Assistida (PMA) e Consulta Externa da ULSAAVE, E.P.E. | Unidade Local de Saúde do Alto Ave, EPE | POLITÉRMICA Engenharia, Lda | 5,868,000 EUR | 720378-2026 |
| 2026-10-19 | Sistema Raio-X em tempo real | Guarda Nacional Republicana | MICOTEC - Eletrónica, Lda | 714,492 EUR | 720289-2026 |
| 2026-10-19 | APP MOBILE: EVOLUÇÃO TECNOLÓGICA, DESENVOLVIMENTO DA AJUDA PROMOÇÃO VINHOS EM PAÍSES TERCEIROS, MANUTENÇÃO E NOVAS FUNCIONALIDADES - 2026 | Instituto de Financiamento da Agricultura e Pescas, IP | INDRA III SOLUÇÕES DE TECNOLOGIA DA INFORMAÇÃO PORTUGAL, UNIPESSOAL LDA | 99,706.67 EUR | 719819-2026 |
| 2026-10-19 | MARCADOR MAMÁRIO POR RADAR E RADIOFREQUENCIA C DISP EQUIP | Instituto Português de Oncologia de Coimbra Francisco Gentil, EPE | LUSOPALEX - Produtos de Saúde, Unipessoal Lda. | 55,020 EUR | 719659-2026 |
| 2026-10-19 | AQUISIÇÃO DE MATERIAL E CONSUMÍVEIS DE LABORATÓRIO PARA A UNIVERSIDADE DO MINHO | Universidade do Minho | PLANETAVERTICAL, LDA | 10,242.55 EUR | 719223-2026 |
| 2026-10-19 | Aquisição de serviços especializados de suporte técnico em regime de outsourcing: Admin Azure em 365, Microinformática, Gestão de Projeto e Contratos, com recurso a automatismos desenvolvidos em power apps e power automate | Estrutura de Missão «Recuperar Portugal» | LCG XAD, Lda.; IDW - Consultoria em Serviços de Informação, Lda. | 116,436.16 EUR | 719137-2026 |
| 2026-10-19 | AQUISIÇÃO DE UM COASTAL PATROL VESSEL PARA A UCCF DA GNR NO ÂMBITO DO PROGRAMA PORTUGAL PROTEGE 21-27 (PP 21-27) | Guarda Nacional Republicana | not stated | not stated | 718760-2026 |
| 2026-10-19 | Aquisição de Equipamentos Médicos para Diversos da Unidade Local de Saúde do Alto Alentejo, EPE -Projeto 18152 | Unidade Local de Saúde do Alto Alentejo, EPE | Sano-Técnica Unipessoal LDA; Hemicare – Comercio Geral e Representação es de Material e Equipamentos Médicos, LDA; Forscoptic, Lda and 10 more | 437,892.83 EUR | 718669-2026 |
Call it
Filters: since (a date), cpv (up to 5 codes or prefixes), country (the buyer's country, three letters), winner (a name prefix), winner_id and limit. Pass next_cursor back to page, or later to get only what is new. /v1/procurement/eu/awards/{publication-number} returns one award.
Try it now. No key is needed: each caller gets 100 free successful answers a day, and after that a key uses 1 prepaid credit per answer. Errors are free. AI agents can use the MCP server at https://aurelmark.ishanpatel.workers.dev/mcp, with the tools eu_contract_awards and get_eu_contract_award. See the API documentation.
Source: contract award notices on TED, the EU's official public procurement journal, read through the TED Search API. TED notices may be reused, including commercially (TED legal notice). Each row links to its notice. We keep the last 45 days (latest publication date stored: 19 October 2026). Winners are companies as named in the notice. This is information, not legal advice.