Aurelmark
Free feed

EU contract winners, with proof

Who won public contracts in the EU, taken from official contract award notices on TED and returned as JSON, with a link and a checksum for every award.

What it is

When a public buyer in the EU awards a contract, it publishes a notice on TED. We read those notices and keep the buyer, the winner, the contract value, the CPV codes (the EU's product and service categories) and the dates. Each award carries the link to its TED notice and a SHA-256 of what TED returned, so you can check it. Right now the feed holds 1,300 awards.

Latest awards

PublishedContractBuyerWinnerValueProof
2026-10-19Lieferung eines kommunalen Geräteträgers an den BaubetriebshofBaubetriebshof GengenbachKnoblauch GMBH250,785.81 EUR722106-2026
2026-10-19NSHV, IT-Netz und VerteilerArberlandklinik ZwieselK+B E-Tech GmbH & Co. KG953,356.21 EUR722102-2026
2026-10-19Wytwarzanie, personalizacja i dystrybucja blankietów dokumentów komunikacyjnych oraz znaków legalizacyjnychPowiat Wejheroskinot statednot stated722100-2026
2026-10-19Rámcová dohoda na periodické obnovy motorových lokomotiv řady 750.7České dráhy, a.s.CZ LOKO, a.s.32,592,483 CZK722099-2026
2026-10-19Špeciálne potravinové kombinované dávkyMinisterstvo obrany Slovenskej republikyEXIMA, spol. s r.o.649,213 EUR722096-2026
2026-10-19Allergia- ja autoimmuunuuringute reagendid koos seadme kasutamisegaAktsiaselts Ida-Tallinna KeskhaiglaThermo Fisher Diagnostics Oy1,456,838.88 EUR722095-2026
2026-10-19Suministro de energía eléctrica para las instalaciones del complejo medioambiental de la Sociedad Gallega del Medio Ambiente, SA (Sogama) en Cerceda, centro de consumo de la Red de Energía de la Xunta de Galicia (Redexga)Consellería de Economía e IndustriaNaturgy Clientes Empresas, SAU2,957,278.15 EUR722094-2026
2026-10-19Výroba a dodávky vybraných prvků městského mobiliářeTechnologie hlavního města Prahy, a.s.Energovod CZ, a.s.2,357,885 CZK722092-2026
2026-10-19302601-LSTP HKLSLakeside Science & Technology Park GmbHHasenauer Installations GmbH5,324,732 EUR722089-2026
2026-10-19Licence MicrosoftÚstřední vojenská nemocnice - Vojenská fakultní nemocnice PrahaT-Mobile Czech Republic a.s.3,042,062.25 CZK722086-2026

By country

Buyers in the EU and EEA countries that have awards stored:

Call it

GET/v1/procurement/eu/awards?limit=5

Filters: since (a date), cpv (up to 5 codes or prefixes), country (the buyer's country, three letters), winner (a name prefix), winner_id and limit. Pass next_cursor back to page, or later to get only what is new. /v1/procurement/eu/awards/{publication-number} returns one award.

Try it now. No key is needed: each caller gets 100 free successful answers a day, and after that a key uses 1 prepaid credit per answer. Errors are free. AI agents can use the MCP server at https://aurelmark.ishanpatel.workers.dev/mcp, with the tools eu_contract_awards and get_eu_contract_award. See the API documentation.

Source: contract award notices on TED, the EU's official public procurement journal, read through the TED Search API. TED notices may be reused, including commercially (TED legal notice). Each row links to its notice. We keep the last 45 days (latest publication date stored: 19 October 2026). Winners are companies as named in the notice. This is information, not legal advice.